Wednesday , October 20 2021
Home | News | Kwame Dame unveils tracklist for new ‘Hillstreet EP’

Kwame Dame unveils tracklist for new ‘Hillstreet EP’

Track list for the most anticipated EP of the year, #HillStreet by Ghana’s sensational rapper Kwame Dame was unveiled to some media and industry players over the weekend.
The listening session brought together some great entertainment personalities, media people and industry players under one roof to be entertained by yours truly Kwame Dame.
The 9-track EP has Kuvie, Fortune Dane & MikeMillzOnEm as some of the music producers on the Hillstreet EP; to be released on 5th July 2019.

Per attendance, this has been one of the most successful EP listening many have experienced so far this year.

The event was held at the BBNZ Live Studio.
Below Are Some Images From The Listening Session:

About Jonilar

Jonilar is a Ghanaian Publicist, Tourist and Brand expert. He has been nominated for a couple of awards including African Youth Awards,Ghana Music Awards South Africa in the category of “Blogger of the year” category. He writes on Music, Tourism, Digital marketing, Youth development etc. Mobile:+233246106248

Leave a Reply