Saturday , September 19 2020
Home | Music | Venunye Releases A Six (6) Track EP Dubbed “INTERFUSION EP”.

Venunye Releases A Six (6) Track EP Dubbed “INTERFUSION EP”.

Venunye has announced his new musical project, bringing a funky soulful sound to fans with the release of his long awaited second EP, INTERFUSION. The forthcoming record is a follow up to his Evolution EP which was released few years ago.


Along with the album announcement, today also marks exactly one week since he premiered the first single off the new EP titled Emefa.

Venunye’s INTERFUSION EP, features Koo Nakra, Abiana, The Guy, Fiamor, Dimormi and Paci Drelli. The songs were produced by Kemenya, Shottoh Blinx, Jay Phano, Possi Gee and other top producers.

Listen here:

About Jonilar

Jonilar is a Ghanaian Publicist, Tourist and Brand expert. He has been nominated for a couple of awards including African Youth Awards,Ghana Music Awards South Africa in the category of “Blogger of the year” category. He writes on Music, Tourism, Digital marketing, Youth development etc. Mobile:+233246106248

Leave a Reply