Friday , April 23 2021
Home | News | Kiddblack drops an Ep – Listen here

Kiddblack drops an Ep – Listen here

Talented La meme gang member and Hip-hop musician, Kiddblack is out now with his new extended play (EP) titled “For What Its Worth”.


The EP has 8 dope tracks which features top musicians including Ghanaian rapper, Kwesi Arthur, Ko-Jo Cue, Kev The Topic, Joey B, Kelvyn Boy,  PsychoYP, Princess Mami, Zilla Oaks, and J-Town. These amazing names indeed brought out their musical talent to make the EP fly higher.

Top producers on the album also includes the likes of Moor Sound, Samsney, ALTRANOVA, Boye The Genius. Additionally , all songs were mixed and mastered by ALTRANOVA except tracks 4 and 8 which were mixed and mastered by Samsney.

Check out below the full tracklist

Kiddblack – I’m The Man ft. Princess Mami
Kiddblack – Super Sonic ft. Zilla Oaks & J-Town
Kiddblack – Million Dollar Baby ft. Ko-Jo Cue & Kev The Topic
Kiddblack – Go Low ft. Kelvyn Boy
Kiddblack – Do My Dance ft. Joey B
Kiddblack – Loaded Weapons
Kiddblack – Swerve ft. PsychoYP
Kiddblack – Dirty Diana ft. Kwesi Arthur

About Jonilar

Jonilar is a Ghanaian Publicist, Tourist and Brand expert. He has been nominated for a couple of awards including African Youth Awards,Ghana Music Awards South Africa in the category of “Blogger of the year” category. He writes on Music, Tourism, Digital marketing, Youth development etc. Mobile:+233246106248

Leave a Reply