Monday , February 17 2020
Home | Music | All Stars – Fix It (MotorWay) (Prod. By MixMasterGarzy)

All Stars – Fix It (MotorWay) (Prod. By MixMasterGarzy)

Name: AllStars (D Cryme, Choirmaster, Captain Planet, Danso Abiam, Efe Keyz, Opanka, Sariki, Gemini, Ephraim, Donzy, Keche, Yeyo, Gallaxy.
Song: Fix It (Motorway)
Produced: Mix Master Garzy
Record label: Twipop Records
Release date: 16th November, 2018.


Also watch: Travel Video Of The Week

About Jonilar

Jonilar is a Ghanaian Publicist, Tourist and Brand expert. He has been nominated for a couple of awards including African Youth Awards,Ghana Music Awards South Africa in the category of “Blogger of the year” category. He writes on Music, Tourism, Digital marketing, Youth development etc. Mobile:+233246106248

Leave a Reply

Open chat
Welcome to
Please how can we help you?
Powered by